Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

About the Libraries: Staff (A to Z)

University Libraries

                                                     A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I    J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

A

Audrey Allbritten
Library Assistant III - Interlibrary Loan
Technical Services - Access Services
203 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4420
aallbritten3@murraystate.edu

B

Sara Barrett
Library Specialist
Technical Services - Cataloging
224-2 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-3069

sbarrett6@murraystate.edu

AJ Boston
Scholarly Communication Librarian - Assistant Professor
216 Waterfield Library & 207C Business North
(270) 809-2849
aboston@murraystate.edu

Melanie Brooks
Director of Development - University Libraries
200 Heritage Hall
(270) 809-3026
mbrooks3@murraystate.edu

Rebecca Billington
Library Assistant II
Technical Services - Acquisitions
224-1 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-2058
rbillington1@murraystate.edu

Laura Buchanan
Administrative Assistant I

Public Services - Research & Instruction
217 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4816
lbuchanan7@murraystate.edu

Camme Cain
Program Development Assistant
Faculty Development Center
100 Pogue Library
(270) 809-7777
ccain@murraystate.edu

Cindy Clark
Senior Coordinator of Circulation
Public Services - Circulation
225 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-3511
cclark1@murraystate.edu

D

Donna D'Angelo
Public Services - Circulation
Library Assistant II
225 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4990
ddangelo@murraystate.edu

Jesse Denton
Library Assistant III
Archives & Special Collections
307 Pogue Library
(270) 809-6192
jdenton@murraystate.edu

Sara Dixon
Administrative Assistant II
Dean's Office
205 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-2291
sdixon@murraystate.edu

E

Leslie Engelson
Metadata Librarian - Associate Professor
Technical Services - Cataloging
224G Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4818
lengelson@murraystate.edu

F

Katherine Farmer
Public Services - Research & Instruction / Curriculum Materials Center
Research & Instruction Librarian / Director - Curriculum Materials Center - Associate Professor 216 Waterfield Library & 308 Alexander Hall
(270) 809-6180
kfarmer10@murraystate.edu

Christine Ferguson
Assistant Dean of Libraries / Director - Technical Services
222 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-5607
cferguson13@murraystate.edu

G

Jeremy Gosser
Makerspace Coordinator
Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4817
jgosser1@murraystate.edu

Samantha Greeson
Collections Project Leader
306 Pogue Library
(270) 809-2850
sgreeson@murraystate.edu

H

LaDonna Hammontree
Library Assistant III
Archives & Special Collections
202 Pogue Library
(270) 809-6152
lhamontree@murraystate.edu

Lisa Hanberry
Administrative Assistant III
Wrather West Kentucky Museum
206 Wrather Museum
(270) 809-3823
lhanberry@murraystate.edu

Sarah Hardaway
Library Specialist
Archives & Special Collections
306 Pogue Library
(270) 809-2850
shardaway@murraystate.edu

Jeff Henry
Research & Instruction Librarian - Associate Professor
Public Services - Research & Instruction
216 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-2846
jhenry@murraystate.edu

Regina Hudspeth
Director, Racer Oral Communication Center
301 B Wilson Hall
(270) 809-4447
vhudspeth@murraystate.edu

I

Ashley Ireland
Dean of Libraries
208 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-5604
aireland@murraystate.edu

J

K

Dong (Don) Kim
Systems Librarian
215 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4799
dkim@murraystate.edu

M

Michael Morgan
Co-Director, Racer Writing Center
221B Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4540
mmorgan@murraystate.edu

Jeff McLaughlin
Director, Archives & Special Collections
207 Pogue Library
(270) 809-4295
smclaughlin1@murraystate.edu

P

Ho Park
Co-Director, Racer Writing Center
221B Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4532
hpark@murraystate.edu

R

Candee Rose
Senior Coordinator Collection Services
Technical Services - Collection Services
224A Waterfield Library
(270) 809-2187
crose@murraystate.edu

S

Amy Seavers
Library Assistant II
Technical Services - Acquisitions
224-1 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-5606
asimmons15@murraystate.edu

T

Shawna Thomas
Service Learning Coordinator
Faculty Development Center
102 Pogue Library
(270) 809-4210
sthomas39@murraystate.edu

Dana Thompson
Research & Instruction Librarian - Assistant Professor
Public Services - Research & Instruction
213 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-6221
dthompson29@murraystate.edu

U

Bentley Utgaard
Special Projects Coordinator
Dean's Office
219D Waterfield Library
(270) 809-5888
butgaard@murraystate.edu

V

Candace Vance
Reseach & Instruction Librarian - Associate Professor
Public Services - Research & Instruction
213 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-3760
cvance4@murraystate.edu

W

Firm Faith Watson
Director, Faculty Development Center
100A Pogue Library
(270) 809-4595
fwatson2@murraystate.edu

Megan Wilson
Research & Instruction Librarian - Assistant Professor
Public Services - Research & Instruction
212 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4151
mwilson70@murraystate.edu

Tammy Wright
Accounting Assistant III
Dean's Office
Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4772
twright@murraystate.edu

 


Vacant Positions

Library Assistant II (Night Supervisor & Access Services-Lending)
Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4420

 

Research and Instruction Librarian
216 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-3530