Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

About the Libraries: Staff (A to Z)

University Libraries

                                                     A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I    J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

  • A
    • Audrey Allbritten
      Library Assistant III - Interlibrary Loan
      203 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-4420
      aallbritten3@murraystate.edu
  • B
    • AJ Boston
      Public Services - Research & Instruction
      216 Waterfield Library & 207C Business North
      (270) 809-2849
      aboston@murraystate.edu
    • Melanie Brooks
      Dean's Office - Development
      200 Heritage Hall
      (270) 809-3026
      mbrooks3@murraystate.edu
    • Rebecca Billington
      Library Assistant II - Acquisitions 
      224-1 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-2058
      rbillington1@murraystate.edu
    • Laura Lohr Buchanan
      Public Services

      217 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-4816
      llohr@murraystate.edu
    • Camme Cain
      Program Development Assistant
      114 C Applied Science
      (270) 809-7777
      ccain@murraystate.edu
    • Cindy Clark
      Public Services - Circulation
      225 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-3511
      cclark1@murraystate.edu
  • D
    • Donna D'Angelo
      Public Services - Circulation
      225 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-4990
      ddangelo@murraystate.edu
    • Jesse Denton
      Archives & Special Collections
      307 Pogue Library
      (270) 809-6192
      jdenton@murraystate.edu
    • Sara Dixon    

      Administrative Assistant II - Dean's Office
      205 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-2291
      sdixon@murraystate.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

    • Amy Dye-Reeves
      Research and Instruction Librarian 
      216 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-3530
      adyereeves@murraystate.edu
  • E
    • Leslie Engelson
      Technical Services - Cataloging
      224G Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-4818
      lengelson@murraystate.edu
  • F
    • Katherine Farmer
      Public Services - Research & Instruction & Curriculum Materials Center
      216 Waterfield Library & 308 Alexander Hall
      (270) 809-6180
      kfarmer10@murraystate.edu
    • Regina Hudspeth
      Director, Racer Oral Communication Center 
      301 B Wilson Hall 
      (270) 809-4447
      hfaulkner@murraystate.edu
    • Christine Ferguson
      Technical Services
      222 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-5607
      cferguson13@murraystate.edu
  • H
    • LaDonna Hamontree
      Archives & Special Collections
      202 Pogue Library
      (270) 809-6152
      lhamontree@murraystate.edu
    • Lisa Hanberry
      Wrather West Kentucky Museum
      206 Wrather Museum
      (270) 809-3823
      lhanberry@murraystate.edu
    • Sarah Hardaway
      Library Assistant II - Cataloging
      224-2 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809 - 2393
      shardaway@murraystate.edu
    • Jeff Henry
      Public Services - Research & Instruction
      216 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-2846
      jhenry@murraystate.edu
  • I
    • Ashley Ireland
      Dean's Office
      208 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-5604
      aireland@murraystate.edu
  • J
  • K
    • Dong (Don) Kim
      Systems
      219D Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-4799
      dkim@murraystate.edu
  •       
    • Justin Lamb
      Library Assistant II (Night Supervisor & Access Services-Lending)

      203 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-4420
      jlamb@murraystate.edu
    • Michael Morgan
      Racer Writing Center
      221B Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-4540
      mmorgan@murraystate.edu
    • Jeff McLaughlin
      Special Collections & Exhibits Librarian
      207 Pogue Library
      (270) 809-4295                                                                                                                                                                                                               smclaughlin1@murraystate.edu

    • Ho Park
      Racer Writing Center
      221B Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-4532
      hpark@murraystate.edu
  • R
    • Candee Rose
      Technical Services - Collection Services
      224A Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-2187
      crose@murraystate.edu
  • S
    • Amy Seavers
      Library Assistant II - Acquisitions
      224-1 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-5606
      asimmons15@murraystate.edu
    • Dana Statton Thompson
      Public Services - Research & Instruction
      213 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-6221
      dstatton@murraystate.edu
  • U
    • Bentley Utgaard
      Dean's Office
      219D Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-5888
      butgaard@murraystate.edu
  • V
    • Candace Vance
      Public Services - Research & Instruction
      213 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-3760
      cvance4@murraystate.edu
  •  W
    • Firm Faith Watson
      Director - Faculty Development Center
      115 C Applied Science
      (270) 809-4595
      fwatson2@murraystate.edu
    • Megan Wilson
      Public Services - Research & Instruction
      212 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-4151
      mwilson70@murraystate.edu
    • Tammy Wright
      Accounting Assistant III - Dean's Office
      209 Waterfield Library
      (270) 809-4772
      twright@murraystate.edu