Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Information for Faculty

Departmental Represenatives to the Library

College Department Faculty Member Email Address
Business Accounting Ian Twardus itwardus@murraystate.edu
  Computer Science/Information Systems Solomon Anthony santhony@murraystate.edu
  Economics/Finance Eran Guse eguse@murraystate.edu
  Journalism & Mass Communication Debbie Owens dowens@murraystate.edu
  Management/Marketing & Business Admin. Brenda Sheets bsheets@murraystate.edu
  Organizational Communication Brian Perna bperna@murraystate.edu
Education & Human Services Adolescent, Career, & Special Education Jamie Mahoney jmahoney3@murraystate.edu
  Center for Communication Disorders Nikki Gaylord jgaylord1@murraystate.edu
  Community Leadership & Human Services Whitney Cassity-Caywood wcassitycaywood@murraystate.edu
  Early Childhood & Elementary Education Chhanda Islam cislam@murraystate.edu
  Educational Studies, Leadership, & Counseling Terri Grief

tgrief@murraystate.edu

Humanities and Fine Arts Art Antje Gamble

agamble2@murraystate.edu

  English & Philosophy Josh Adair jadair1@murraystate.edu
  Global Languages & Theatre Elena Picech Reisinger epicechreisinger@murraystate.edu
    Matthew Crider mcrider6@murraystate.edu
  History Selina Gao jgao4@murraystate.edu
  Music Marquese Carter mcarter37@murraystate.edu
  Political Science & Sociology Kevin Elliott kelliott13@murraystate.edu
  Psychology Paula Waddill pwaddill@murraystate.edu
Science, Engineering, & Technology Biological Science Dena Weinberger dweinberger@murraystate.edu
  Chemistry Caleb Morris

cmorris46@murraystate.edu

 

  Earth & Environmental Sciences Haluk Cetin hcetin@murraystate.edu
  Institute of Engineering Jamie Rogers jrogers@murraystate.edu
  Mathematics & Statistics Omer Yayenie oyayenie@murraystate.edu
  Occupational Safety & Health David Wilbanks dwilbanks@murraystate.edu
School of Agriculture Agriculture Megan Taylor mtaylor68@murraystate.edu
School of Nursing Applied Health Sciences Amelia Dodd adodd@murraystate.edu
  Nursing Jessica Naber jnaber@murraystate.edu
University Libraries Research & Instruction Katherine Farmer kfarmer10@murraystate.edu