Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About the Libraries

University Libraries

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I    J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T  U   V   W   X   Y   Z 

A

David Adams
Library Assistant II (Night Supervisor & Access Services-Lending)
203 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4420
dadams@murraystate.edu

B

Sara Barrett
Library Specialist
Technical Services - Cataloging
224-2 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-3069

sbarrett6@murraystate.edu

AJ Boston
Scholarly Communication Librarian - Assistant Professor
216 Waterfield Library & 207C Business North
(270) 809-2849
aboston@murraystate.edu

Melanie Brooks
Director of Development - University Libraries
200 Heritage Hall
(270) 809-3026
mbrooks3@murraystate.edu

Rebecca Billington
Library Assistant II
Technical Services - Acquisitions
224-1 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-2058
rbillington1@murraystate.edu

Laura Buchanan
Administrative Assistant I

Public Services - Research & Instruction
217 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4816
lbuchanan7@murraystate.edu

Camme Cain
Program Development Assistant
Faculty Development Center
100 Pogue Library
(270) 809-7777
ccain@murraystate.edu

Cindy Clark
Senior Coordinator of Circulation
Public Services - Circulation
225 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-3511
cclark1@murraystate.edu

D

Donna D'Angelo
Public Services - Circulation
Library Assistant II
225 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4990
ddangelo@murraystate.edu

Jesse Denton
Library Assistant III
Archives & Special Collections
307 Pogue Library
(270) 809-6192
jdenton@murraystate.edu

Sara Dixon
Administrative Assistant II
Dean's Office
205 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-2291
sdixon@murraystate.edu

E

Leslie Engelson
Metadata Librarian - Professor
Technical Services - Cataloging
224G Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4818
lengelson@murraystate.edu

F

Katherine Farmer
Public Services - Research & Instruction / Curriculum Materials Center
Research & Instruction Librarian / Director - Curriculum Materials Center - Associate Professor
216 Waterfield Library & 308 Alexander Hall
(270) 809-6180
kfarmer10@murraystate.edu

Christine Ferguson
Interim Dean of Libraries/Director - Technical Services
208 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-5604 (Dean's Office)
cferguson13@murraystate.edu

G

Jeremy Gosser
Makerspace Coordinator
107 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4817
jgosser1@murraystate.edu

H

LaDonna Hammontree
Library Assistant III
Archives & Special Collections
202 Pogue Library
(270) 809-6152
lhamontree@murraystate.edu

Sarah Hardaway
Library Specialist
Archives & Special Collections
306 Pogue Library
(270) 809-2850
shardaway@murraystate.edu

Jeff Henry
Research & Instruction Librarian - Associate Professor
Public Services - Research & Instruction
216 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-2846
jhenry@murraystate.edu

Regina Hudspeth
Director, Racer Oral Communication Center
301 B Wilson Hall
(270) 809-4447
vhudspeth@murraystate.edu

I

J

K

Dong (Don) Kim
Systems Librarian
215 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4799
dkim@murraystate.edu

M

Michael Morgan
Co-Director, Racer Writing Center
221B Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4540
mmorgan@murraystate.edu

Jeff McLaughlin
Director, Archives & Special Collections
207 Pogue Library
(270) 809-4295
smclaughlin1@murraystate.edu

P

Ho Park
Co-Director, Racer Writing Center
221B Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4532
hpark@murraystate.edu

R

Candee Rose
Senior Coordinator Collection Services
Technical Services - Collection Services
224A Waterfield Library
(270) 809-2187
crose@murraystate.edu

S

Amy Seavers
Library Assistant II
Technical Services - Acquisitions
224-1 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-5606
asimmons15@murraystate.edu

David Sye
Research & Instruction Librarian - Assistant Professor
Public Services - Research & Instruction
216A Waterfield Library
(270) 809-3530
dsye@murraystate.edu

T

Shawna Thomas
Service Learning Coordinator
Faculty Development Center
102 Pogue Library
(270) 809-4210
sthomas39@murraystate.edu

Dana Thompson
Research & Instruction Librarian - Assistant Professor
Public Services - Research & Instruction
213 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-6221
dthompson29@murraystate.edu

U

Bentley Utgaard
Special Projects Coordinator
Dean's Office
219D Waterfield Library
(270) 809-5888
butgaard@murraystate.edu

V

Candace Vance
Reseach & Instruction Librarian - Associate Professor
Public Services - Research & Instruction
213 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-3760
cvance4@murraystate.edu

W

Firm Faith Watson
Director, Faculty Development Center
100A Pogue Library
(270) 809-4595
fwatson2@murraystate.edu

Megan Wilson
Research & Instruction Librarian - Assistant Professor
Public Services - Research & Instruction
212 Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4151
mwilson70@murraystate.edu

Tammy Wright
Accounting Assistant III
Dean's Office
Waterfield Library
(270) 809-4772
twright@murraystate.edu