Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram Pinterest

AGR 739 - Agribusiness management

This guide will help agribusiness management students find authoritative sources to research companies and industries.

Ag statistics

How to find scholarly articles?

The most efficient and effective way to find articles is to search an article database that indexes thousands of scholarly journals. Specialized indexing in these databases will facilitate discovering more accurate results. Search discipline-specific databases to find more subject-specific articles, which will help you to get a more in-depth understanding about the topic and specific details of some aspects of the topic. The specialized indexing in these databases will facilitate discovering more accurate results.

EndNote Web - a Citation Management tool

EndNote Basic is a web-based citation management tool. It is designed to help you to organize citations and create a bibliographies. it also provides an online collaborative platform for sharing your research.

All Murray State students and faculty can register for the web version of EndNote's bibliographic management tool through the database Web of Science. Access EndNote Web first from on-campus to register.

  1. Go to Web of Science
  2. Towards the very top-middle section of the "Web of Knowledge" page, click on My EndNote Web
  3. Follow the instructions