Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

Subject Librarians: Subject Librarians by College/School

Details the library representative from each department. These individuals, who are members of the academic departments, serve as resources for the libraries.

Subject Librarians

Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering, and Technology;
Hutson School of Agriculture

Pali De Silva
pdesilva@murraystate.edu
Room 213B Waterfield

270-809-6221

College of Education

Katherine Farmer
kfarmer10@murraystate.edu
Room 216B Waterfield 
Room 308 Alexander Hall

270-809-6180

College of Humanities and Fine Arts –
Art & Design, Modern Languages, Music, Theatre

Jeff Henry
jhenry@murraystate.edu
Room 212B  Waterfield 

270-809-2846

College of Humanities and Fine Arts – Department of English & Philosophy

Ashley Ireland
aireland@murraystate.edu
Room 219A  Waterfield 

270-809-4819

Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business

Elizabeth Price
eprice4@murraystate.edu
Room 216A Waterfield
Room 207C Business 

270-809-3530

College of Humanities & Fine Arts – History, Political Science & Sociology, and Psychology

Becky Richardson
rrichardson5@murraystate.edu
Room 212A  Waterfield 

270-809-4151

School of Nursing Health Professions & College of Education: Department of Community Leadership & Human Services, Center for Communication Disorders

Candace Vance
cvance4@murraystate.edu
Room 213A Waterfield
 

270-809-3760