Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

Subject Librarians: Subject Librarians by College/School

Details the library representative from each department. These individuals, who are members of the academic departments, serve as resources for the libraries.

Subject Librarians

Arthur J. Bauernfeind  College of Business - Departments of Accounting; Computer Science and Information Systems; Economics and Finance; Management, Marketing and Business Administration; Organizational Communication

AJ Boston
aboston@murraystate.edu
Room 216B Waterfield
Room 207C Business 

270-809-2849

Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering, and Technology;
Hutson School of Agriculture

Pali De Silva
pdesilva@murraystate.edu
Room 213B Waterfield

270-809-6221

College of Education and Human Services - Education

Katherine Farmer
kfarmer10@murraystate.edu
Room 219B Waterfield 
Room 311 Alexander Hall

270-809-6180

College of Humanities and Fine Arts –
Art & Design, Modern Languages, Music, Theatre

Jeff Henry
jhenry@murraystate.edu
Room 216A  Waterfield 

270-809-2846

Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business - Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

Elizabeth Price
eprice4@murraystate.edu
Room 212B Waterfield 

270-809-3530

College of Humanities & Fine Arts – History, Political Science & Sociology, and Psychology

Becky Richardson
rrichardson5@murraystate.edu
Room 212A  Waterfield 

270-809-4151

School of Nursing Health Professions, College of Education and Human Services: Department of Community Leadership & Human Services, Center for Communication Disorders, College of Humanities and Fine Arts – Department of English & Philosophy

Candace Vance
cvance4@murraystate.edu
Room 213A Waterfield
 

270-809-3760