This is the "Home" page of the "Regional History Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Murray State University Library Guides Racer Writing Center Racer Communication Center Library Home My Gate RacerNet Canvas Library Guides Home

Regional History Collection  

Last Updated: Jan 24, 2014 URL: http://libguides.murraystate.edu/regional_history Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
 

Address Information

Murray State University
200 Pogue Library
Murray, Kentucky 42071
 

Phone & Fax Numbers

(270)809-6152
(270)809-4295
FAX (270)809-6153
 

Regional History Collection

The Regional History Collection consists of published and printed materials, microfilm and maps that focus upon the rich history and culture of southwestern Kentucky and northwestern Tennessee that make up the Jackson Purchase. The collection includes regional and county histories, genealogical resources, local church records, regional newspapers, and various other published and printed materials related to the cultural history of the Jackson Purchase. Please consult the library's online catalog for more information and locations.

Library Online Catalog

Click the link below to search for  publications in the Regional History Collection.

Special Collections & Archives

Profile Image
Pogue Library
Contact Info
Murray State University
Murray, Kentucky
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip