This is the "Getting
started" page of the "Transfer students" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Murray State University Library Guides Racer Writing Center Racer Communication Center Library Home My Gate RacerNet Canvas Library Guides Home

Transfer students   Tags: bis, continuing ed, transfer students, veterans  

This guide provide an overview of library information and resources to support the success of transfer students.
Last Updated: May 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.murraystate.edu/transfer Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Getting started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Get help

Welcome! The University Libraries can assist you in the following ways:

 

Subject librarians

You may set up an appointment for a reference consultation by contacting your librarian directly. Reference consultations involve more time and in-depth assistance than might be available at the Information Desk.

For specific subject areas, contact the following librarians:

Librarian Subject area Email Phone
Pali U. K. De Silva Science, Engineering & Technology; Agriculture  pdesilva@murraystate.edu (270) 809-6221
Katherine Farmer  Education kfarmer10@murraystate.edu (270) 809-6180
Jeff Henry  Art & Design, Modern Languages, Music, Theatre aireland@murraystate.edu (270) 809-4819
Ashley Ireland English and Philsophy jhenry@murraystate.edu  (270) 809-2846
Elizabeth Price Business, Communication and Journalism  eprice4@murraystate.edu (270) 809-3530
Becky Richardson History, Psychology and Political Science rrichardson5@murraystate.edu (270) 809-4151
Camdace Vance Health Sciences and Human Services; Nursing  cvance4@murraystate.edu (270) 809-3760
 

Presentation from Transfer Workshop

Business Librarian

Profile Image
Elizabeth Price
Logo - Google TalkLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Waterfield Library 216A
Business North 207C
(270) 809-3530
eprice4@murraystate.edu
Send Email
 

Ask Us!

Ask us
Chat with us Text us
Email us Call us
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip