Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram Pinterest

Manuscript Collections: Home

Manuscript Collections held by the Murray State University Special Collections & Archives.

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Address Information

Murray State University
200 Pogue Library
Murray, Kentucky 42071

Phone & Fax Numbers

(270) 809-6152
(270) 809-4295
FAX (270) 809-6153

E-mail Special Collections

Manuscript Collections

The Manuscript Collections consist of diaries, correspondence, business records, photographs and business ledgers that focus upon the rich history and culture of southwestern Kentucky and northwestern Tennessee that make up the Jackson Purchase.

List of Manuscript Collections

Agricultural Wheel of the State of Kentucky, Articles of Incorporation
Allen, C. Hall Manuscript
American Association of University Women Records
Anderson, J. E. Letter
Anderson, John Memoir
Ashby, Cynthia Collection
Ashby, Turner Collection
Calloway County Common School Grade Book
Calloway County Deed Abstracts
Calloway County Election Certificate, 1921
Calloway County Land Grant, 1833
Calloway County School District No. 26 Ledger
Calloway News Editorial Policy
Camp Murray Order
Campbell, Margaret Papers
Carr Family Papers
Carroll, Julian M. Photograph Album
Chandler, Jerrald Photograph Collection
Clay, Henry Letter
Clements, Earle Day Photograph Album
Cobb, Buff Scrapbook
Cobb, Irvin S. Papers
Cole, Ruth E. Collection
Cole, Ruth E. Scrapbook Collection
Collins, Irma Papers
Concord and Hamlin News Scrapbook
Confederate War Bonds
Cruce, Richard Collection
Crumbaugh George C. Papers
Curd, Dollie Allen Papers

I

K