Murray State University Library Guides Racer Writing Center Racer Communication Center Library Home My Gate RacerNet Canvas Library Guides Home
Library Guides - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

A
About the Libraries
by Aleeah McGinnis - Last Updated Jul 8, 2014
Access Services
by Brittany Johnson - Last Updated May 20, 2014
ACCOUNTING
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jul 11, 2014
AGR 739 - Agribusiness management
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 5, 2014
This guide will help agribusiness management students find authoritative sources to research companies and industries.
Agriculture - Basic
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Agriculture In-Depth
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated Jun 17, 2014
ALUMNI
by Candee Rose - Last Updated Jun 3, 2014
This LibGuide is for Murray State University Alumni to have information regarding access to Ebsco Academic Search Alumni Edition and Ebsco Business Source Alumni Edition.
Anthropology & Archaeology
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Architectural & Interior Design
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated Jun 11, 2014
Archives Usage Policies
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 17, 2013
These are the usage policies of the University Archives at Murray State University
Art & Design
by Jeff Henry - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Ask Us
by Don Kim - Last Updated Jun 5, 2014
Athletic Training
by Candace Vance - Last Updated May 29, 2014
Essential resources for research and study in Athletic Training.
B
BASIC RESEARCH
by Ashley Ireland, Elizabeth Price - Last Updated May 20, 2014
A research guide for new library users, especially freshmen.
Biology In-depth
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 27, 2014
Biology: Basic
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 29, 2014
BIS (Bachelor of Integrated Studies)
by Ashley Ireland - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Books of Honor Order Form
by Candee Rose - Last Updated Jun 3, 2014
BUS 099
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated May 20, 2014
This guide will help students in BUS 099 with their research.
BUS 215 - Gordon and Ray
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated May 20, 2014
BUS 215 Flores
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated May 20, 2014
This guide will help students in Professor Flores' BUS 215 class.
C
Career and Technical Education
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
Chat with a Librarian
by Ashley Ireland - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Chemistry: Basic
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Chemistry: In-Depth
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Circulation
by Cindy Clark - Last Updated Jun 6, 2014
CIS653
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jul 11, 2014
This guide will help students in CIS 653 find articles for their class presentations.
Citation Guides
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Classroom Reservation
by Laura Lohr - Last Updated Jul 8, 2014
COM 161
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 12, 2014
This guide will help students in COM 161 get started with research.
COM 201
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jul 3, 2014
This guide will help students in Professor Smith's COM 201 class with their research.
COM 390
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 5, 2014
This guide will help students do research for COM 390.
COM 690
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 3, 2014
This guide will help graduate students in communication use library resources and manage their references.
COMMUNICATION
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 5, 2014
Information for students in all organizational communication classes.
Communication Disorders
by Candace Vance - Last Updated Jun 3, 2014
Essential resources for research and study in Communication Disorders and related fields.
Community Patrons
by Cindy Clark - Last Updated Jun 6, 2014
COMPUTER SCIENCE & INFORMATION SYSTEMS & TELECOMMUNICATIONS
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jul 11, 2014
This guide will help researchers in Computer Science, Information Systems and Telecommunications Systems Management.
Counseling and School Psychology
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
Country research - International business
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 4, 2014
This guide will help you find business, economic and cultural information about other countries for ECO 310.
Criminal Justice
by Candace Vance - Last Updated May 29, 2014
CSC 415
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 4, 2014
This guide has resources to help students in CSC 415 research their programming languages.
Curriculum Materials Center
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
D
Database A to Z
by Cris Ferguson - Last Updated Jun 23, 2014
Design Tools
by Don Kim - Last Updated Jun 16, 2014
E
Early Childhood Education
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
ECONOMICS
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 12, 2014
Information sources in economics
Edward Craig Morris Collection
by Jesse Denton - Last Updated Jul 17, 2013
This guide will highlight the Craig Morris Collection at Murray State University, Kentucky.
Electronic Resources Known Issues
by Candee Rose - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Elementary Education
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
Engineering & Technology: Basic
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Engineering & Technology: In-Depth
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 20, 2014
ENGLISH
by Ashley Ireland - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Evidence-Based Practice
by Candace Vance - Last Updated May 27, 2014
Exercise Science
by Candace Vance - Last Updated May 29, 2014
Essential resources for research and study in Exercise Science and related fields.
Extended campus MBA
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 23, 2014
This guide will help students in the extended campus MBA program in Paducah.
F
FACULTY DEVELOPMENT
by Lilia Murray - Last Updated Jul 7, 2014
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT DEPOSITORY
by Becky Richardson - Last Updated May 20, 2014
FINANCE
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 5, 2014
This research guide is designed to help finance students with research.
Finance 334
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 3, 2014
This research guide will help students with their research projects in FIN 334 for Professor Lacewell.
Finance 522/622
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 3, 2014
This guide will help students researching the economy, industries or companies for financial purposes.
Finance 602
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 5, 2014
This guide will help students with their research project in FIN 602 for Professor Lacewell.
G
GENEALOGY
by Jesse Denton - Last Updated May 9, 2014
Provides very basic information for the prospective family historian to get started in research and describes resources available in the Murray State University Libraries and Online
Geosciences: Basic
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Geosciences:In-Depth
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Gift and Donation Policies
by Candee Rose - Last Updated May 21, 2014
Gifted Education
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
H
Health and Physical Education
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
HISTORY
by Becky Richardson - Last Updated May 27, 2014
Library and Online resources for secondary and primary document research.
Human Development and Leadership
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
I
Information Studies Minor
by Ashley Ireland - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Information about the Information Studies Minor
International Student Information
by Becky Richardson - Last Updated Jun 23, 2014
A guide to assist International students at Murray State.
J
JMC 168
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
JMC 168-Vance
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated May 20, 2014
This guide will help you narrow your research topic and find peer-reviewed articles.
JMC 391
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 12, 2014
JMC 412
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 12, 2014
JMC 491
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 12, 2014
This guide will help students in JMC 491 with their plan book.
JMC 600
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
JMC 609
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 12, 2014
This Library Guide will help students in Dr. Hinton's course complete their communication audits.
JMC 610
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
This guide will help students do graduate level research in journalism and mass communication.
JMC 615
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
Job Hunting: JMC/GCM 099
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
This guide will help you find information about careers and internships.
JOURNALISM
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
Information for students in journalism & mass media classes.
L
LAW
by Becky Richardson - Last Updated Aug 5, 2013
Library Media
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
M
MANAGEMENT & BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jul 10, 2014
Information on company and industry analysis, business administration or management for students of the College of Business.
Manuscript Collections
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Apr 28, 2014
Manuscript Collections held by the Murray State University Special Collections & Archives.
MARKETING & ADVERTISING
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
This guide will help students with research in marketing (MMBA) and advertising (JMC).
Mathematics & Statistics: Basic
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 29, 2014
Mathematics & Statistics: In-Depth
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Middle School Education
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
MILITARY SCIENCE
by Candace Vance - Last Updated Jun 12, 2014
MKT 360
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
This guide looks at sources to help students analyze companies and monitor online involvement.
Modern Languages
by Jeff Henry - Last Updated May 21, 2014
MS00-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS03-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS06-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS06-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
MS09-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
MS10-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-10
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-11
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-12
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-13
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-14
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-15
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-16
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-17
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-18
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-19
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-20
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-21
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-22
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-23
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-24
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-25
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-26
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-27
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-28
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS10-29
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 30, 2013
MS10-30
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-31
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-32
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-33
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-34
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-35
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-36
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-37
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-38
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-39
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-40
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-41
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-42
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-43
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-44
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-45
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-46
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-47
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-48
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-49
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-50
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-51
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-52
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-53
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-54
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-55
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-56
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-57
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-58
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-59
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-60
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-61
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-62
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-63
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-64
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-66
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-67
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-68
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-69
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-70
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-71
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-72
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-73
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-74
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-75
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-76
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-77
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-78
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-79
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-80
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-81
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-82
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-83
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-84
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-85
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-86
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-87
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-88
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-89
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-90
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-91
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-92
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-93
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-94
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-95
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-96
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-97
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-98
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS10-99
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS11-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS11-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS11-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS11-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS11-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS11-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS11-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS11-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
MS11-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS11-10
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS11-11
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS11-12
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 10, 2014
MS12-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-10
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-11
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-12
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-13
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-14
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-15
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-16
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-17
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-18
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-19
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-20
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-21
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-22
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-23
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-24
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS12-25
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS13-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS13-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS13-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS13-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS13-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS13-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 10, 2013
MS13-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS13-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS13-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
MS13-10
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
MS14-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 7, 2014
MS14-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Apr 28, 2014
MS69-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS69-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS69-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS69-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS69-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS69-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS69-23
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS69-24
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS70-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS70-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS70-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS70-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS70-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS70-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS70-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS70-11
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS71-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS71-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS71-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS72-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS73-02a
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS73-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS73-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS73-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS73-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS73-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS73-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS73-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS73-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS76-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS76-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS76-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS76-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS77-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS78-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS78-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS79-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS79-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS79-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS79-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS79-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS79-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS79-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS82-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS84-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS84-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS84-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS84-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS84-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS85-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS85-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS85-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS85-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS86-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS86-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS86-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS87-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS87-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS88-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS88-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS88-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS92-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS92-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS92-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS93-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS93-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS93-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS95-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS95-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS95-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS95-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS95-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS95-10
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS95-11
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS95-12
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS95-13
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS95-14
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS95-15
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS97-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 14, 2014
MS97-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS97-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2013
MS97-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
MS98-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS98-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS98-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS98-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS98-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS98-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS98-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS98-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS98-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS98-10
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS98-11
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS99-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS99-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MS99-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
MSU001
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Apr 30, 2014
MSU002
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 7, 2014
Music
by Jeff Henry - Last Updated Jun 24, 2014
General Guide for Music Research.
N
Nursing
by Candace Vance - Last Updated May 29, 2014
Essential resources for research in Nursing and related fields.
Nutrition, Dietetics and Food Management
by Candace Vance - Last Updated May 29, 2014
Essential resources for research and study in Nutrition, Dietetics, and Food Management.
O
Occupational Safety & Health
by Candace Vance - Last Updated May 30, 2014
Essential resources for research and study in Occupational Safety & Health
OH001
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH002
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH003
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH004
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH005
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH006
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH007
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH008
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH009
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH010
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH011
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH012
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH013
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH014
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH015
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH016
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH017
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH018
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH019
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH020
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH021
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH022
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH023
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH024
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH025
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH026
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH027
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH028
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH029
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH030
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH031
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH032
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH033
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH034
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH035
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH036
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH037
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH038
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH039
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH040
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH041
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH042
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH043
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH044
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH045
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH046
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH047
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH048
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH049
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH050
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH051
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH052
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH053
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH054
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH055
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH056
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH057
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH058
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH059
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH060
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH061
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH063
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH064
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH065
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH066
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH067
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH068
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH069
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH070
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH071
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH072
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH073
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH074
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH075
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH076
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH077
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH078
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH079
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH080
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH081
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH082
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH083
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH084
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH085
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH086
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH087
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH088
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH089
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH090
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH091
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH092
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH093
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH094
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH095
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH096
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH097
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH098
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH099
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH100
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH101
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH102
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH103
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH104
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH105
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH106
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH107
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH108
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH109
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH110
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH111
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH112
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH113
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH114
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH115
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH116
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH117
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH118
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH119
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH120
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH121
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH122
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH123
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH124
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH125
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH126
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH127
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH128
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH129
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH130
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH131
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH132
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH133
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH134
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH135
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
OH136
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH137
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH137b
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH138
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH139
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH140
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH141
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH142
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH143
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH144
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH145
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH146
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH147
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH148
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH149
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH150
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH151
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH152
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH153
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH154
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH155
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH156
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH157
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH158
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH160a
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH160b
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH160c
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH160d
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH160e
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH161
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH162
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH163
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH164
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH165
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH166
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH167
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH168a
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH168b
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH168c
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH169a
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH169b
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH170
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH171
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH172
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH173
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH174a
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH174b
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH174c
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH175
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH176
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH177
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH178
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH179
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH180
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH181
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH182
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH183
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH184
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH185
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH186
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH187
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH188
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH189a
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH189b
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH189c
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH189d
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH190a
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH190b
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH190c
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH190d
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH191
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH192
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH193
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH194
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH195
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH196
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH197
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH198
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH199
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH200
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH201
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH202
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH203
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH204
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH205
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH206
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH207
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH208
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH209
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH210
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
OH211
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 6, 2013
OH212
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 6, 2013
OH213
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
OH214
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
OH215
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
OH216
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
OH217
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 14, 2013
OH218
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 14, 2013
OH219
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 19, 2013
OH220
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 19, 2013
OH221
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 21, 2013
OH222
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 21, 2013
OH223
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 22, 2013
OH224
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 22, 2013
OH225
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 22, 2013
OH226
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
OH227
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 26, 2013
OH228
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Dec 4, 2013
OH229
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 26, 2013
OH230
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 19, 2013
OH231
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 3, 2014
OH232
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 3, 2014
OH233
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 3, 2014
OH234
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 3, 2014
OH235
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 3, 2014
OH236
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
OH237
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
OH238
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
OH239
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
OH240
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 6, 2014
OH241
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 6, 2014
OH242
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 6, 2014
OH243
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 11, 2014
OH244
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 12, 2014
OH245
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 13, 2014
OH246
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 24, 2014
OH247
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 24, 2014
OH248
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 24, 2014
OH249
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 24, 2014
OH250
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 7, 2014
OH251
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 7, 2014
OH252
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 7, 2014
OH253
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 7, 2014
OH254
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 7, 2014
OH255
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 7, 2014
OH256
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 7, 2014
OH257
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 11, 2014
OH258
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 14, 2014
OH259
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 26, 2014
OH260
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 31, 2014
OH261
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 31, 2014
OH262
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 31, 2014
OH263
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Apr 9, 2014
OH264
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Apr 9, 2014
OH265
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Apr 16, 2014
OH266
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Apr 9, 2014
OH267
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Apr 14, 2014
OH268
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Apr 14, 2014
OH269
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Apr 16, 2014
Oral History Collections
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Apr 30, 2014
Oral History Collections held by the Murray State University Special Collections & Archives.
P
PHILOSOPHY & RELIGION
by Ashley Ireland - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Physics: Basic
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Physics: In-Depth
by Pali De Silva - Last Updated May 20, 2014
POLITICAL SCIENCE
by Becky Richardson - Last Updated Jun 23, 2014
Printing and Software
by Don Kim - Last Updated May 20, 2014
PSYCHOLOGY
by Becky Richardson - Last Updated Jun 10, 2014
PUBLIC RELATIONS
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
Resources to help public relations students with research.
R
RACER ORAL COMMUNICATION CENTER
by Patty Parish, Elizabeth Price - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Assists students with development and presentation of oral communication projects
Racer Writing Center
by Racer Writing Center - Last Updated Jun 27, 2014
Reading and Writing (Education)
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
Records Retention Center
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Jun 17, 2014
Provides a link to the state Records Retention Schedule for Universities, and contact information if help is needed.
Recreation & Leisure Services
by Candace Vance - Last Updated Jun 2, 2014
Essential resources for research and study in Recreation and related fields.
Request an Instruction Session
by Laura Lohr - Last Updated Jul 8, 2014
Resources for Grey Literature
by Candace Vance - Last Updated Jun 16, 2014
RG001-10-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG001-10-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG001-12-29
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG002-10-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG002-11-38
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG002-11-39
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG002-11-40
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG002-11-46
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG002-11-50
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG002-13-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-10-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-10-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-10-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-10-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-10-10
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-10-11
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-10-12
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-10-14
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-11-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-11-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-11-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-11-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-11-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-11-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-11-10
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-11-11
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-11-12
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-11-49
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-11-53
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-12-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG003-12-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-12-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-12-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG003-12-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-12-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-12-10
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-12-11
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-12-12
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-12-21
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-12-30
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-12-32
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-12-34
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-12-34
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-13-13
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG003-13-16
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG003-13-21
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG003-14-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 19, 2014
RG003-14-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 19, 2014
RG003-14-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG004-10-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG004-10-18
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG004-11-29
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG004-12-33
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG004-13-26
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG005-10-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG005-11-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG005-11-37
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG005-12-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG006-10-13
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG007-10-15
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG007-13-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG008-10-16
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG009-10-17
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG009-11-51
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG009-12-20
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG009-13-11
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG009-13-12
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG010-10-19
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG011-10-20
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG012-10-21
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG013-10-22
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG013-10-23
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG014-10-24
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG014-10-25
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG014-10-26
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG014-13-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG014-13-23
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG015-11-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG015-11-13
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG015-11-19
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG015-11-36
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG015-11-44
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG015-13-02
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG015-13-06
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG015-14-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG016-11-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG016-11-17
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG016-11-20
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG016-11-26
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG016-11-27
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG016-11-28
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG016-11-52
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG016-11-54
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG016-12-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG016-12-13
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG016-13-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 20, 2013
RG016-13-22
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG016-13-25
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG017-11-14
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG018-11-15
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG019-11-016
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG019-12-22
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG019-13-05
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG019-14-01
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
RG020-11-18
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG020-12-17
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG020-13-18
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG021-11-21
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG021-11-22
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG021-11-23
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG021-11-24
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG021-11-25
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG021-11-30
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG021-11-31
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG022-11-32
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG022-11-33
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG022-11-34
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG023-11-35
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG024-11-41
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG025-11-42
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG025-12-15
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG025-12-27
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG026-11-43
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG026-12-18
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG026-12-25
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG026-13-03
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG026-13-15
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG026-13-28
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG027-11-45
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG028-11-47
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG028-13-04
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG029-11-48
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG030-11-55
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Mar 13, 2014
RG030-14-09
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 22, 2014
RG031-12-14
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG031-12-26
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG032-12-16
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG033-12-19
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG034-12-23
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG035-12-24
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG036-12-28
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG037-12-31
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG038-13-10
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG039-13-14
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG040-13-17
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
RG041-13-19
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Feb 6, 2014
RG041-13-20
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG041-13-27
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 5, 2014
RG041-13-29
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated Nov 22, 2013
RG041-13-32
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 15, 2014
RG042-13-24
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG043-13-30
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG044-13-31
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG045-14-07
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 20, 2014
RG046-14-08
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 21, 2014
S
Secondary Education
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
Social Work and Criminal Justice
by Candace Vance - Last Updated Jun 4, 2014
Essential resources for research and study in Social Work
Sociology
by Becky Richardson - Last Updated Jun 10, 2014
Essential resources for research and study in Sociology
Special Collections
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 31, 2013
Homepage to the Special Collections Department at Murray State University located at Pogue Library
Special Collections & University Archives
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 19, 2013
Homepage for the Murray State University Special Collections & Archives located at Pogue Library.
Special Collections Usage Policies
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 19, 2013
These are the Policies and Procedures of the Murray State University Special Collections and Archives.
Special Education
by Katherine Farmer - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
Subject Guides
by Ashley Ireland - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Subject Librarians
by Don Kim - Last Updated Jun 5, 2014
Systematic Reviews: the process
by Candace Vance - Last Updated Jun 16, 2014
T
TESOL
by Katherine Farmer, Ashley Ireland - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
test
by Don Kim - Last Updated Jun 11, 2013
test
Theatre
by Jeff Henry - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Transfer students
by Elizabeth Price - Last Updated May 21, 2014
This guide provide an overview of library information and resources to support the success of transfer students.
Tutorials
by Ashley Ireland - Last Updated May 20, 2014
U
University Archives
by Special Collections & Archives - Last Updated May 22, 2014
Homepage to the Murray State University Archives located at Pogue Library
University Libraries Hours
by Don Kim - Last Updated Jul 16, 2014
W
Wacky Wednesday Tech Tips
by Aleeah McGinnis - Last Updated May 23, 2014
Writing Across the Curriculum
by Ashley Ireland - Last Updated May 20, 2014
WAC Committee website for Faculty. This site should aid instructors with instruction material for undergraduate writing.
Y
Youth & Nonprofit Leadership
by Candace Vance - Last Updated May 20, 2014
Essential resources in the research and study in Youth & Nonprofit Leadership

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Tonya Thompson