Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Provides economic, demographic and government data on 700+ industries.
Trial
Provides business, company and industry information, searchable by industry code and ticker symbol. Also includes general news and information on company executives.
Oxford Art Online - Trial expired
Trial
Provides access to a range art reference works: Grove Art Online, the Benezit Dictionary of Artists, the Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, as well as many articles and bibliographies.
Trial
Provides business and consumer research information, including job posting, business profiles, consumer information, and historical business records.
Trial
Statista is a statistics portal integrating data on over 60,000 topics from over 18,000 sources onto a single platform. Categorized into 21 market sectors, Statista.com provides access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
New
Offers several different courses that cover various trading styles. Users can watch course videos and access PDF course manuals, as well as observe the Virtual Trading Floor.
Trial
Provides detailed information on more than 300,000 periodicals (also called serials) of all types: academic and scholarly journals, e-journals, peer-reviewed titles, popular magazines, newspapers, newsletters, and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...