Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

RG003-14-05 Budget Proposals, 1956-1976: Home

Address Information

Murray State University

200 Pogue Library

Murray, Kentucky 42071

Phone & Fax Numbers

(270)809-6152

(270)809-4295

FAX (270)809-6153

Contact Special Collections via E-mail

Email us at:       msu.specialcollections@murraystate.edu  

Budget Proposals, 1956-1976

Collection Title: Budget Proposals, 1956-1976
 
Series Number: RG003-14-05
 
Department: Office of the President
 
Processed and Cataloged by: Processed by Dieter C. Ullrich in May of 2014.
 
Date Listed: May 20, 2014
 
Date Span: 1956-1976
 
Size of Collection: 1.5 linear feet.
 
Number of Boxes: 3 legal size document cases.
 
Type of Material: Reports.
 
Condition of Material: Good.
 
Arrangement: Chronological arrangement.
 
Historical Information: The Office of the President at Murray State University was established soon after the Murray State Normal School was founded in 1923.
 
Scope and Content: Collection contains budget proposals retained by the Office of the President from the various departments and offices on the Murray State University campus from 1956 to 1976.
 
Subject Headings / Descriptors:
Murray State College – History.
Murray State University – History.
Murray State University – Finance.
Budgets – Kentucky – Murray.

Special Collections & University Archives

LaDonna Hamontree's picture
LaDonna Hamontree
Contact:
270-809-6152