Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

RG003-13-16 Self-study Reports for 1994: Home

Address Information

Murray State University

200 Pogue Library

Murray, Kentucky 42071

Phone & Fax Numbers

(270)809-6152

(270)809-4295

FAX (270)809-6153

Contact Special Collections via E-mail

Email us at:       msu.specialcollections@murraystate.edu  

Self-study Reports for 1994

Collection Title: Self-study Reports, 1994
 
Series Number: RG003-13-16
 
Department: Office of the President
 
Processed and Cataloged by: Processed by Dieter C. Ullrich in May of 2013.
 
Date Listed: May 20, 2013
 
Date Span: 1994
 
Size of Collection:  3 linear feet.
 
Number of Boxes:  2 record center boxes.
 
Type of Material: Reports.
 
Condition of Material: Good.
 
Arrangement: Chronological arrangement
 
Historical Information: The self-evaluation process for Murray State University’s reaffirmation-of-accreditation to the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools began in the summer of 1991 and were completed in the fall of 1992. The final edits of the self-studies were finalized in October of 1993 and submitted to the Office of the President for inclusion in the final report for reaccreditation.    
 
Scope and Content: Collection consists of Self-study reports submitted to the Office of the President of Murray State University for reaccreditation to the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools for 1994. The collections includes reports from the Office of Academic Affairs, the College of Business and Public Affairs, College of Education, College of Fines Arts and Communication, College of Humanistic Studies, College of Industry and Technology, College of Science, Continuing Education and Academic Outreach, President’s Office, Student Affairs, University Libraries and University Relations and Administrative Services.  
 
Subject Headings / Descriptors:
President’s Office. Murray State University.
Murray State University – Accreditation.
Murray State University – Evaluation.
Universities and colleges – Kentucky – Murray.

Special Collections & University Archives

LaDonna Hamontree's picture
LaDonna Hamontree
Contact:
270-809-6152