Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

RG003-11-12 Inaugurations - Randy J. Dunn: Home

Address Information

Murray State University

200 Pogue Library

Murray, Kentucky 42071

Phone & Fax Numbers

(207)809-6152

(270)809-4295

FAX (270)809-6153

Contact Special Collections via E-mail

Email us at:       msu.specialcollections@murraystate.edu  

Inaugurations – Randy J. Dunn

Collection Title: Inaugurations – Randy J. Dunn

 

Series Number: RG003-11-12

 

Department: Office of the President

 

Processed and Cataloged by: Processed by Rachel Kim in March of 2011.

 

Date Listed: March 22, 2011

 

Date Span: 2007

 

Size of Collection:  0.25 linear feet.

 

Number of Boxes: 1 letter half size document cases.

 

Type of Material: Speeches, programs and ephemera.

 

Condition of Material: Good.

 

Arrangement: Chronological arrangement

 

Historical Information: Randy J. Dunn was inaugurated as the eleventh president of Murray State University on April 20, 2007.

 

Scope and Content: Collection consists of formal invitations, programs and ephemera associated with the inauguration of Randy J. Dunn as president of Murray State University on April 20, 2007. Included with the collection are copies of speeches made during the ceremony.  

 

Subject Headings / Descriptors:

Dunn, Randy J.

Murray State University – Inaugurations, etc.

Murray State University – Presidents.

Murray State University – History.

Special Collections & University Archives

LaDonna Hamontree's picture
LaDonna Hamontree
Contact:
270-809-6152