Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

MS98-09 Trigg County (Kentucky) Circuit Court Papers: Home

Address Information

Murray State University

200 Pogue Library

Murray, Kentucky 42071

Phone & Fax Numbers

(207)809-6152

(270)809-4295

FAX (270)809-6153

Contact Special Collections via E-mail

Email us at:       msu.specialcollections@murraystate.edu  

Trigg County (Kentucky) Circuit Court Papers

Collection Title: Trigg County (Kentucky) Circuit Court Papers

 

Series Number: MS98-09

 

Processed and Cataloged by: Processed by Dieter C. Ullrich on May 6, 2010.

 

Date Listed: May 6, 2010

 

Date Span: 1863-1871

 

Size of Collection: 0.10 linear feet.

 

Number of Boxes: 1 legal sized file folder; 11 items.

 

Type of Material: Legal documents.

 

Condition of Material: Fair with water stains, tears and fading due to aging and improper storage.

 

Arrangement: Chronological arrangement.

 

Biographical / Historical Information: N/A.

 

Scope and Content: Collection consists of eleven legal documents issued by the Trigg County Circuit Court from 1863 to 1871. The papers contains notices, bonds and other documents from Trigg County, Kentucky. Included with the collection are transcripts of the documents.

 

Subject Headings / Descriptors:

Kentucky. Circuit Court (Trigg County)

Trigg County (Ky.)

Circuit courts – Kentucky – Trigg County.

Court records – Kentucky – Trigg County.

Special Collections & University Archives

LaDonna Hamontree's picture
LaDonna Hamontree
Contact:
270-809-6152