Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

MS70-05 Michael Hall Papers: Home

Address Information

Murray State University

200 Pogue Library

Murray, Kentucky 42071

Phone & Fax Numbers

(207)809-6152

(270)809-4295

FAX (270)809-6153

Contact Special Collections via E-mail

Email us at:       msu.specialcollections@murraystate.edu  

Michael Hall Papers

Collection Title: Michael Hall Papers

 

 

 

Series Number: 70-05

 

 

 

Processed and Cataloged by: No information available.

 

 

 

Date Listed: 1970. No exact date listed.

 

 

 

Date Span: 1969-1971

 

 

 

Size of Collection: 0.5 linear feet.

 

 

 

Number of Boxes: 1 legal size document case.

 

 

 

Type of Material: Poems.

 

 

 

Condition of Material: Good.

 

 

 

Arrangement: Arranged alphabetically by title of poem.

 

 

 

Biographical / Historical Information: Michael Hall is a poet from Burna, Kentucky.

 

 

 

Scope and Content: Collection contains handwritten and typescript poems from Michael Hall of Burna, Kentucky.

 

 

 

Subject Headings / Descriptors:

 

Poets, American – Kentucky.

 

Box List

Box 1

  1. Michael Hall: Poetry, short stories, etc.
  2. Michael Hall: Poetry, short stories, etc.
  3. Michael Hall: Poetry, short stories, etc.
  4. Michael Hall: Poetry, short stories, etc.

Special Collections & University Archives

LaDonna Hamontree's picture
LaDonna Hamontree
Contact:
270-809-6152