Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

MS10-21 Fulton County (Kentucky) Ephemeral Collection: Home

Address Information

Murray State University

200 Pogue Library

Murray, Kentucky 42071

Phone & Fax Numbers

(207)809-6152

(270)809-4295

FAX (270)809-6153

Contact Special Collections via E-mail

Email us at:       msu.specialcollections@murraystate.edu  

Fulton County Ephemeral Collection

Collection Title: Fulton County (Kentucky) Ephemeral Collection

 

Series Number: MS10-21

 

Processed and Cataloged by: Processed by Dieter C. Ullrich on May 24, 2010

 

Date Listed: May 24, 2010

 

Date Span: 1891-1951

 

Size of Collection: 0.10 linear feet.

 

Number of Boxes: 1 legal size file folder; 33 items.

 

Type of Material: Ephemera.

 

Condition of Material: Fair with tears, foxing and fading to some items due to aging and improper storage.

 

Arrangement: Chronological arrangement.

 

Biographical / Historical Information: Not applicable.

 

Scope and Content: Collection consists of ephemeral items published or printed in Fulton County, Kentucky from 1891 to 1951. The collection contains programs, invitations, flyers, campaign materials and other ephemera printed during the later part of the 19th Century and early half of the 20th Century. 

 

Subject Headings / Descriptors:

Fulton County (Ky.) – History.

Ephemera – Kentucky – Fulton County.

Special Collections & University Archives

LaDonna Hamontree's picture
LaDonna Hamontree
Contact:
270-809-6152