Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

A-Z Database List
Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List
Your Friendly Librarians
More...
Help is Just a Click Away
Search our FAQ Knowledge base, book a research appointment, reserve a room, register for an event, ask a question, chat, send comments...
LibAnswers & LibChat
Research & Instruction Librarians

Pali De Silva

Jones College of Science, Engineering & Technology

& Hutson School of Agriculture

pdesilva@murraystate.edu

Room 213A Waterfield Library

270-809-6221


Katherine Farmer

College of Education and Human Services

kfarmer@murraystate.edu

Room 216B Waterfield Library

Room 308 Alexander Hall

270-809-6180


Jeff Henry

Departments of Art & Design, Modern Languages, Music, and Theatre

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

jhenry@murraystate.edu

Room 212B Waterfield Library

270-809-2846


Ashley Ireland

Department of English & Philosophy

College of Humanities & Fine Arts

aireland@murraystate.edu

Room 219A Waterfield Library

270-809-4819


Elizabeth Price

Bauernfeind College of Business

eprice4@murraystate.edu

Room 216A Waterfield Library

Room 207C Waterfield Library

270-809-3530


Rebecca Richardson

Departments of History, Political Science & Sociology, and Psychology

College of Humanities & Fine Arts

rrichardson5@murraystate.edu

Room 212A Waterfield Library

270-809-4151


Candace Vance

School of Nursing & Department of Community Leadership & Human Services

cvance4@murraystate.edu

Room 213A Waterfield Library

270-809-3760

title
Loading...