Skip to main content
University Libraries
MSU Home | myGate | RacerNet | Canvas
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Instagram Pinterest

A-Z Database List
Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List
Your Friendly Librarians
More...
Help is Just a Click Away
Search our FAQ Knowledge base, book a research appointment, reserve a room, register for an event, ask a question, chat, send comments...
LibAnswers & LibChat
Research & Instruction Librarians

AJ Boston

Bauernfeind College of Business -

Departments of Accounting; Computer Science and Information Systems; Economics and Finance; Management, Marketing and Business Administration; and Organizational Communication

aboston@murraystate.edu

Room 216B Waterfield Library

Room 207C Business

270-809-2849


Pali De Silva

Jones College of Science, Engineering & Technology

& Hutson School of Agriculture

pdesilva@murraystate.edu

Room 213A Waterfield Library

270-809-6221


Katherine Farmer

College of Education and Human Services

kfarmer10@murraystate.edu

Room 219C Waterfield Library

Room 311 Alexander Hall

270-809-6180


Jeff Henry

Departments of Art & Design, Modern Languages, Music, and Theatre

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

jhenry@murraystate.edu

Room 216A Waterfield Library

270-809-2846

 


 

Elizabeth Price

Bauernfeind College of Business -

Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

eprice4@murraystate.edu

Room 212B Waterfield Library

270-809-3530


Rebecca Richardson

Departments of History, Political Science & Sociology, and Psychology

College of Humanities & Fine Arts

rrichardson5@murraystate.edu

Room 212A Waterfield Library

270-809-4151


Candace Vance

School of Nursing and Health Professions; 

Department of Community Leadership & Human Services;

Communication Disorders; and

Department of English & Philosophy

College of Humanities & Fine Arts

cvance4@murraystate.edu

Room 213A Waterfield Library

270-809-3760

title
Loading...